Housesitters to make world premiere at Windy City Horrorama

Windy City Horrorama will host the first screening of the indie female-led horror project Housesitters on April 28th at the Davis Theater in Chicago, starting at 3:45 PM. Housesitters is director Jason Coffman’s debut and follows two characters who experience supernatural occurrences while housesitting (yes, that’s a thing for rich people I guess – normally I “hire” my parents). Purportedly both spooky and goofy in the vein of Broad City and Ghoulies, Housesitters will attract those viewers loving low-budget horror comedy.

Again, the event details:

Date:
April 28th, 2017
 
Time:
3:45 p.m.
 
Location:
The Davis Theater

 

Liked it? Take a second to support Cultsploitation on Patreon! $1 a month gets you access to additional screenshots.
Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed
More Stories
DRIVE-IN DELIRIUM: THE NEW BATCH coming in April from Umbrella Entertainment