Housesitters to make world premiere at Windy City Horrorama

Windy City Horrorama will host the first screening of the indie female-led horror project Housesitters on April 28th at the Davis Theater in Chicago, starting at 3:45 PM. Housesitters is director Jason Coffman’s debut and follows two characters who experience supernatural occurrences while housesitting (yes, that’s a thing for rich people I guess – normally I “hire” my parents). Purportedly both spooky and goofy in the vein of Broad City and Ghoulies, Housesitters will attract those viewers loving low-budget horror comedy.

Again, the event details:

Date:
April 28th, 2017
 
Time:
3:45 p.m.
 
Location:
The Davis Theater

 

Comments

comments

Leave a comment

Please note: all products are shown in US dollar amounts. Shoppers from other countries can add these products to their cart, but the total reflected will not be accurate to that country's Amazon pricing. Checking out will take you to your country's Amazon page to complete the order. Dismiss