Loading Posts...

Housesitters to make world premiere at Windy City Horrorama1 min read

Windy City Horrorama will host the first screening of the indie female-led horror project Housesitters on April 28th at the Davis Theater in Chicago, starting at 3:45 PM. Housesitters is director Jason Coffman’s debut and follows two characters who experience supernatural occurrences while housesitting (yes, that’s a thing for rich people I guess – normally I “hire” my parents). Purportedly both spooky and goofy in the vein of Broad City and Ghoulies, Housesitters will attract those viewers loving low-budget horror comedy.

Again, the event details:

Date:
April 28th, 2017
 
Time:
3:45 p.m.
 
Location:
The Davis Theater

 

0
HeartHeart
0
HahaHaha
0
LoveLove
0
WowWow
0
YayYay
0
SadSad
0
PoopPoop
0
AngryAngry
Voted Thanks!

rynebarber

Horror writer, beer drinker, and lover of cats. Ryne has been writing about horror for years on his own site TheMoonisaDeadWorld.net, and he's also one part of the Blood and Black Rum Podcast.

Leave a Comment

Loading Posts...

Please note: all products are shown in US dollar amounts. Dismiss